## Committee on Convention Nominations – District South Wisconsin District

Region	Name
Central East – Ordained	Rev. Gary Gehlbach (Chairman)
Central East – Commissioned	Duane Graf
Central East – Lay	John Ebel
Northeast - Ordained	Rev. Darrel Bergelin
Northeast – Commissioned	Vacant
Northeast – Lay	Blaine Henkel
Southeast - Ordained	Rev. Kyle Verage
Southeast – Commissioned	Vacant
Southeast – Lay	Carrie O'Donnell
West – Ordained	Vacant
West – Commissioned	Vacant
West – Lay	Wayne Oliver

For all communications intended for the committee, please use <u>secretary@swd.lcms.org</u>, which is managed by Rev. David Knuth, Secretary for the SWD Board of Directors and advisory to the committee.